Knox County Commission

Terry Hill, 6th District, Madam Chair Gina Oster, 3rd District, Vice-Chair

Dr. Dasha Lundy, 1st District Courtney Durrett, 2nd District Kyle Ward, 4st District John Schoonmaker, 5st District Rhonda F. Lee, Esq., 7st District Richie Beeler, 8st District Carson Dailey, 9st District Larsen Jay, At-Large Seat 10 Kim Frazier, At-Large Seat 11



400 West Main Street Suite 603, City-County Bldg. Knoxville, TN 37902

tel (865) 215-2534 fax (865) 215-2038 commission@knoxcounty.org

THE KNOX COUNTY COMMISSION IS SCHEDULED TO MEET FOR AN INFORMATIONAL WORKSHOP ABOUT ADVANCE KNOX ON <u>MONDAY, FEBRUARY 5, 2024 AT 2:00 P.M.</u> IN THE MAIN ASSEMBLY ROOM OF THE CITY-COUNTY BUILDING, 400 WEST MAIN STREET, KNOXVILLE.

THIS MEETING IS FOR THE PURPOSE OF EDUCATION REGARDING THE PROCESS AND OUTCOME FOR KNOX PLANNING. THERE WILL BE NO PUBLIC FORUM FOR THIS MEETING.

THIS IS AN INFORMATIONAL MEETING ONLY. NO VOTES WILL BE TAKEN. THE PRESS AND PUBLIC ARE WELCOME. MEMBERS OF KNOX COUNTY MAYOR'S STAFF WILL BE IN ATTENDANCE.

(NOTE: This meeting was originally scheduled for Tuesday, January 16, 2024 at 2:00 p.m., but was rescheduled due to weather conditions)