

Knox County Ethics Committee to Meet

Who: Citizens: Mr. Michael Covington (Chair), Ms. Kathryne Ogrod

(Vice-Chair), Mr. Rusty Goddard, Mr. Byron Wood, Ms.

Carletta Rando-Smelcer, Mr. Steven Goodpaster, Ms. Deborah

Stafford, Ms. Krystal Gibson and Mr. Marcus Hilliard;

Non-Voting Liaisons: Captain Greg Stinnett, Commissioner

Courtney Durrett and Mr. Marcus Kennedy

What: Knox County Ethics Committee Meeting

When: Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 8:30 a.m.

Where: Main Assembly Room, City/County Building

Note: This is a duly noticed public meeting. The public and media

are invited.

BACKGROUND INFORMATION: This is a regularly scheduled Knox County Ethics Committee meeting.

For more information contact: Rhonda Bennett, Knox County Law Director's Office (865) 215-2327