

Knox County Ethics Committee to Meet

Who: Citizens: Ms. Deborah Stafford (Chair), Mr. Byron Wood

(Vice-Chair), Ms. Kathryne Ogrod, Ms. Carletta Rando-Smelcer, Mr. Rusty Goddard, Mr. Steven Goodpaster, Ms. Krystal Gibson, Mr. Marcus Hilliard and Mr. Michael Bittel; **Non-Voting Liaisons:** Captain Greg Stinnett, Commissioner

Damon Rawls and Mr. Marcus Kennedy

What: Knox County Ethics Committee Meeting

When: Wednesday, February 12, 2025 at 8:30 a.m.

Where: Small Assembly Room, City/County Building

Note: This is a duly noticed public meeting. The public and media

are invited.

BACKGROUND INFORMATION: This is a regularly scheduled Knox County Ethics Committee meeting.

For more information contact: Rhonda Bennett, Knox County Law Director's Office (865) 215-2327