

Knox County Beer Board

Damon Rawls, 1st District Gina Oster, 3rd District Shane Jackson, 4th District Terry Hill, 6th District Adam Thompson, 8th District Larsen Jay, At-Large Seat 10, *Vice-Chair* Kim Frazier, At-Large Seat 11, *Madam Chair* Sherry Witt Knox County Clerk (865) 215-3619

David Buuck Knox County Law Director (865) 215-2327

NOTICE

TO: MEMBERS OF THE KNOX COUNTY COMMISSION

DEPARTMENTS, AGENCIES, AND NEWS MEDIA

FROM: COMMISSIONER KIM FRAZIER, MADAM CHAIR

DATE: NOVEMBER 6, 2024

THE KNOX COUNTY BEER BOARD MEETING SCHEDULED FOR MONDAY, NOVEMBER 18, 2024 AT 4:00 P.M. IN THE MAIN ASSEMBLY ROOM OF THE CITY-COUNTY BUILDING, 400 MAIN STREET, <u>HAS BEEN</u> <u>CANCELLED</u>.